Washington Improv Theater adds sixteen new Harold team players

Following the latest round of Harold team auditions, sixteen new players will hit the Harold Night stage this fall.

With Love Onion’s promotion to ensemble status, a new fifth team will round out the Harold team roster. The new members of the team are: Aaron Merrill, Adriana Usero, Erica Mysliwiec, Justine Hipsky, Michael Alvino, Nina Hsu, Rob Miller, and Ryan Brookshire. Returning Harold player Derek Hayes will also be on the new team.

Madeline gains three new members, all of whom are alumni of the Harold team program: Jonathan Murphy (Telenovela), Dan O’Neil (Ouroboros, Bloodlust), and Yaelle Grant (an original Madeline cast member). Discoteca! will add Bryan Thren and Deanna Price while Thank You for Sharing welcomes Elijah Sloan, Lauren Cross, and Will Setrakian.

Richie remains as cast with all nine performers returning.

Photo by Darian Glover

August 20, 2015